Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Top Posters
XxREXNITROxX
55 posts

ibelild
43 posts

BFS-TWYSTED
42 posts

Florida_Kracker1
35 posts

OG Kenster
22 posts

Jsnk9
20 posts

The_Juzi
18 posts

HULKSTER054
10 posts

Torturekiller
5 posts

CarlosM76
4 posts

Poll
So which platform do you have an play?
PS4 2

PS3 0

WiiU 0

PC 1

Xbox(any) 0

Android/IOS games 1

Old School board games 1

Other 1


6 votes
Member of the Moment
yes

Cumminsfreak

Twitter
COD Open Beta 2017 now live till the 3rd of Oct.
Jackal (Carlito) 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 29th Sep
Call of Duty news
Yes its true COD (if you are into that :-)) is now live on Steam for PC till the 3rd of Oct...I just got owned and killed like 20 times...what fun!...it seems I will stick with BF1 for now :-)

3rd Oct Jackal (Carlito)
Played our old fav COD...and it wasn't terrible but hell I died alot...not bad...not great but not bad.
Like (0) · Comments (1)
RSS Feed
Birthdays
oxcutthroatxo
40 years old tomorrow
HULKSTER054
50 years old in 5 days
Smelly Beaver
41 years old 18th Nov
Time Zones

United Kingdom

22:57:17

USA Central (Texas)

16:57:17

Sweden

23:57:17

USA East (New York)

17:57:17

TeamSpeak 3 Status
Events
« Oct 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Member Count
163
Just for fun