Online Members
Rexnitro
29 minutes ago
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Jackal
322 posts

Rexnitro
65 posts

ibelild
43 posts

OG Kenster
22 posts

HULKSTER054
10 posts

MysterytheTiger
9 posts

Night_0wl75
7 posts

WildheartWeasel
7 posts

CarlosM76
4 posts

dirty-c_12
3 posts

Poll
So which platform do you have an play?
PS4 6

PS3 0

WiiU 0

PC 6

Xbox(any) 0

Android/IOS games 2

Old School board games 2

Other 2


18 votes
Member of the Moment
ShMitty's mate - as agreed

Disciple_Souls

Twitter
Events
&
Dec 2017
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Discord App Widget
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!
Time Zones

United Kingdom

19:53:06

USA Central (Texas)

14:53:06

Sweden

20:53:06

USA East (New York)

15:53:06

Member Count
87
Just for fun