Online Members
Rexnitro
30 minutes ago
Online Guests: 2
Top Posters
Jackal
322 posts

Rexnitro
65 posts

ibelild
43 posts

OG Kenster
22 posts

HULKSTER054
10 posts

MysterytheTiger
9 posts

Night_0wl75
7 posts

WildheartWeasel
7 posts

CarlosM76
4 posts

dirty-c_12
3 posts

Poll
So which platform do you have an play?
PS4 6

PS3 0

WiiU 0

PC 6

Xbox(any) 0

Android/IOS games 2

Old School board games 2

Other 2


18 votes
Member of the Moment
ShMitty's mate - as agreed

Disciple_Souls

Twitter
Activity Feed · Show What's New
1 day ago ShmiTTy befriended brabander1
1 day ago Rexnitro
If the new ps4 players would join the discord that would be helpful for everybody 
5 days ago ShmiTTy
Disciple_Souls is my good friend that I was talking to Jackal about. He's only 28 but I completely vouch that he is mature enough to be an OG!
Like (0) · Comments (1)
4 days ago Rexnitro
If you can post you PSNs in the forum that would be nice, for the new ps4 players. Like PSN then maybe the estimated timeframe you play. Thanks
5 days ago Disciple_Souls was accepted through the application Application form for the OG army
5 days ago dirty-c_12 befriended Rexnitro
5 days ago Disciple_Souls befriended Rexnitro
5 days ago Disciple_Souls befriended ShmiTTy
5 days ago Disciple_Souls has applied through the recruitment application Application form for the OG army
6 days ago ShmiTTy befriended Jackal
Discord App Widget
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!
Time Zones

United Kingdom

19:54:06

USA Central (Texas)

14:54:06

Sweden

20:54:06

USA East (New York)

15:54:06

Events
« Dec 2017 »
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Member Count
87
Just for fun